Columbus Gospel Vol 1 features music from:

Bishop Roger Hairston and the Voices of Deliverance
Pastor Ronnie Hoard
Robbie Lyles
Five Star Harmonizers
Nia Allen
Eugenia "Bootsie" Newman
Stephen Michael Phillips
Disciples of Christ
Kaiser Jones
Spiritual Voices of Columbus
Anointed Sons of God
Darin Allen
Christopher Thompson
Nichole Davis
New Salem Missionary Baptist Church Mass Choir

Produced by Robert "MusicMan" Williams
Columbus Gospel is the series that features the best in Gospel music frpm
artist from the Central Ohio.
"Columbus Gospel Vol 1 provides
music that appeals to souls far
and near"
Columbus Dispatch
"CGV1 is the much-anticipated CD
featuring the very best in Gospel
music of Central Ohio"
Praise Reporter
Privacy Policy    Terms of Use    
© Copyright 2018 SoundForce Gospel Records. All rights reserved

SoundForce Gospel Records is part of SoundForce Records,
a brand of
Diamant Entertainment Group